make a booking
BOOK NOW
view our video

Wedding Suppliers

LIST OF BANDS

     
NAME CONTACT NUMBER  
     
Ultrasound Gary O'Connor 086 1570466 www.ultrasoundentertainment.ie 
The Johnnie Be Goode Band Paul 01 2939949 www.jbg.ie
Frankly Buble Ken Kirwan (087) 6784985 www.franklybuble.com
The Hitmen Trio Roly (086) 8058777
Pink Champagne  

(087) 4143971 www.pinkchampagne.ie

George Hunter George (01) 285 0240
The Shakes Pat (042) 9333431
5th Avenue Eamonn (086) 8133250 www.5thavenuedanceband.com
Wedding Knights Jason O'Callaghan (086) 2609819 www.weddingknights.ie
Audio Networks Mark Downing (01) 2013660 www.audionetworks.ie
Dial M For Music Cyril Murphy (053) 9124205 www.dialmformusic.net
Route 66 Big Band       (087) 2537906 www.route66bigband.com 
Those Fire Guys  Ross Murphy (086) 1084642 www.thosefireguys.com
White Chocolate  Geraldine Mangan (087) 9570503 www.whitechocolate.ie
Specialevents.ie  Denise (087) 2389842 www.specialevents.ie
 

DJ

     
Pat Taylor Pat 087 755 6728
George Courtney George 087 2628893
Pro DJ’s Dave Morrison 087 674 5056, www.prodjs.ie
Galaxy Entertainments Bryan Gill 086 897 3034 www.galaxygroup.ie  
Active DJs.net Darren Brooks 086 3489267 darren@activedjs.net
David Baker www.davidbaker.ie 01 7750164, 085 110 1861
DJ4Me.ie Colm Donnelly 085 1757575 http://www.dj4me.ie/
 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

     
Mr Dermot Byrne   (01) 282 5702 (087) 2505384 www.dermotbyrnephoto.ie
Sasfi Hope-Ross   (087) 222 4067 www.sasfihopeross.com  
Liza Cauldwell   (087) 2928707 www.lizacauldwell.com
Derek O'Rourke  

(086) 8860401 www.mementophotography.ie

Paul FitzGerald   (086) 8523268 www.paulfitzgeraldphotography.ie
 

WEDDING CONFECTIONERY

     
Amazing Cakes   (01) 2824507 - bev@amazingcakes.ie 
Celebration Cakes   (01) 492 1216
Cakes & Co.   (01) 283 6544
 

WEDDING CARS

     
Noel Kelly   (01) 847 7894, 087 2655693
L & S Cars   (01) 294 1850, 086 8417783
Liberty Limousines   (01) 413 6888, www.libertylimousines.ie
 

VIDEO PRODUCTION

     
Richard Gill  

(086) 8138425 www.richardgill.ie

David Stokes Video Production  

(087) 6970380 www.dsvp.ie

 

FLORAL DISPLAYS

     
Dundrum Blooms Eva Acton (01) 2982988
Costellos Ann Costello (01) 2841864
Floral Concepts Ann Connolly (01) 2721153, (087) 2632425
     

PRE-DINNER DRINKS/CHURCH ENTERTAINMENT

     
Fionnuala Monks Harpist

(01) 282 4571

Russell Smyth Pianist

(086) 3074499

Take 3 Trio

Russell Smyth - (086) 3074499 - www.take3trio.com

Keith O'Connell Pianist

(087) 1270766 

Musa Singers  

Lorna Kennedy - (086) 0261177

Anne Kenny Singer

(087) 7741167

Carol Keogh Singer & Guitarist (087) 2065609 - http://carolkeoghpro.bandcamp.com
Groovestir Piano & Drums  (086) 6000313 - Pat Waller
     

MAKE UP ARTIST

   
     
Vedas Beauty-Dun Laoghaire Tonya Costello (01) 2140222 www.vedasbeauty.ie
Make Up Pixies  Paula Stafford (087) 2891302
LA Make Up Academy   (01) 6751999
     

MISCELLANEOUS

   
     
IRISH DANCERS Celtic Dance Fusion Fergal Fay - (086) 3854222 www.celticdancefusion.com
  Celtic Rhythm Mark Byrne - 087) 6778204 www.celticrhythmdancers.com
FAVOURS/CANDY BARS Aunty Nellies Tim - (086) 0601064 - www.auntynellies.ie
WEDDING STATIONERY Pemley Susan Baugh - (046) 9055050 - www.pemley.com
  Top Table Designs Paul O'Doherty - (086) 7844570 - www.toptabledesigns.ie
LIGHTING Uplighters.ie Gregg Murphy - (087) 8113195 - www.uplighters.ie
  Gers Covers Derek Devine - (087) 1310982 - www.gerscovers.com
SUIT SUPPLIER The Suite & Tux Warehouse Kim Langan - 01 8416145 www.thesuitandtuxwarehouse.ie
Close content